The Samurai Code: A Hiram Kane Action Thriller Book 2

Sign up for Steven Moore's mailing list

and get a free copy of

The Samurai Code: A Hiram Kane Action Thriller Book 2

OR

By claiming a book, you are accepting the Instafreebie Terms and Conditions.
Your email will be used for communications regarding your freebie and delivery preferences.

Description

Expedition leader Hiram Kane is in Japan when the storm of the century hits. He joins the rescue mission as flash floods cause chaos, death and destruction.

Yakuza boss Katashi Goto is retiring from the mob. Before he does, there is one more thing to achieve: revenge over a centuries old enemy.

When their two very different worlds collide, Kane is forced to make a choice. He has always known honour is worth fighting for. When challenged by Katashi, he has to decide if it is also worth dying for.

The Samurai Code is the first installment of the Hiram Kane adventure series. For fans of Russell Blake and Clive Cussler, Steven Moore’s breakout action thriller will leave you breathless.

To delve into the globetrotting world of Hiram Kane, download your copy of The Samurai Code, today!
  1. By submitting your email address, you understand that you will receive email communications from Steven Moore. Further details and information on how to unsubscribe can be found at their website.

    This author uses MailerLite as their marketing automation platform. By submitting your email address, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to MailerLite for processing in accordance with their Privacy Policy and Terms.