Otherworldly Creatures - The Craved Fantasy Giveaway

Welcome! This monthly giveaway with full-length books giving readers what they crave most from fantasy stories. Each month, we focus on one theme that makes it easy for readers to know what they're getting. We limit the number of books to just fifty, so you will not be so overwhelmed when picking what to read.

What Does "Otherworldly Creatures” Mean?
Otherworldly creatures are running amok. Between the floorboards, high in the trees, and maybe even at the foot of a bed. All these stories feature animals and creatures that are not so ordinary in our world.

These will be in the following books as guidelines:
- Diversity of Races
- Heroines More Brain than Brawn
- LGTBQ+
- Slow-burn Love Relationships

Books that aren't a good fit have:
- Rape
- Erotica-Focus / Naked Man Chest Covers
- Willing Incest

Jaeth's Eye
KS Villoso
After a botched job leaves his friend dead, the mercenary Kefier is chased down by former associates for the crime. Alre...
Read More
Dragon's Fire: A Shifting Magic Short
Lysa Daley
When Mr. Stroud asks Lacey to return the dragon tooth pendant that she recovered from the troll's lair to its rightful o...
Read More
Promises Promises
Chris Andrews
Complete short story plus novel preview afterward. When Henry goes on a camping trip with a former lo...
Read More
Emberdjinn
Risa Fey
Would you give your heart to save someone's life? Mischievous Sootcul is not your typical djinni...
Read More
Spinning Silk
T. Cook
A weaver’s genius ignites the jealousy of her peers, the possessiveness of her mill’s proprietress and the hopes of an u...
Read More
AngelTaker: Gamer of Thrones LitRPG Series Bo...
Grim Martin
In the AngelRealm everyone dies. Not me though. Not today. The AngelRealm is a global phenomenon – a...
Read More
Cracks and Crevasses
D.H. Dunn
While searching for missing climbers, young Sherpa Nima becomes lost herself when strange magical lights lead her deep i...
Read More
FREYJA'S DAUGHTER
Rachel Pudelek
Well behaved women seldom make history, but they still end up as the monsters in folklore. FREYJA’S...
Read More
Issaura's Claws
Katharine Wibell
According to legend, when the world was young, the goddess Issaura appeared among men. Those who treated her with kindne...
Read More
The Summer of Shambles - Ondine Book #1 (full...
Ebony McKenna
Dropping out of Psychic Summercamp, 15-year-old Ondine is shocked when her pet ferret Shambles starts talking - in a che...
Read More
Temptation of the Moon
L S Slayford
Where temptation leads, trouble awaits ... Out in the darkness someone is waiting for the perfect tim...
Read More
Rebirth
Tanya R. Taylor
She's the only one that sees them... Shortly after giving birth to Baby Foster, Tina sees the hooded...
Read More
Demon's Daughter
Amy Braun
Wanted by law enforcement. Chased by drug cartels. Hunted by demons... Constance Ramirez has more tha...
Read More
The Fool, book 1 of the Ravenglass Chronicles
Jon Cronshaw
An epic tale of fire and blood... Kat is first in line to the Ostreich throne, but the last thing she wants to...
Read More
Night Plague
Rowan Rook
Humankind will soon be extinct. A mysterious pandemic cut through two-thirds of the population in just four short years,...
Read More
The Dream Merchant
Marcello Schweitzer
Read More
Rogue
Tonya Coffey
Clytie, a Valkyrie, finds herself questioning Odin's orders when Psyche comes for a shape-shifting panther, Storm. He re...
Read More
The Legend Begins
Georgina Makalani
In all corners of the world men whisper about the legends of Iski Flare filling their mundane lives with tales of his br...
Read More
Nice Mermaids Finish Last: Vol. 1 (A Young Ad...
Rosie David
Lorelei has never been the kind of mermaid to flip her fins over a boy, but when it comes to Prince Finn, all bets are o...
Read More
How To Create A Villain or Let Sleeping Cande...
Jeremy Rodden
Toonopolis is a cartoon city that is home to the thoughts and ideas of all sentient beings in the universe. As the cente...
Read More
The Priestess and the Dragon
Nicolette Andrews
Suzume wants only one thing - to get back to being a princess. Exiled and forced into a life of humility and poverty, sh...
Read More
Code of Rainbow: Soaring Flame and the Dragon...
Weiqi Wang
Some say this book has a harry potter feeling, but it's a completely novel story and unique magic world. The world is be...
Read More
Abby and the Mystic Dancers (Preview)
L. C. Miller
As the product of a forbidden alliance between the elemental Mystics and the wand carrying Wielders—two distinct, often...
Read More
Fallen to Grace
AJ Flowers
2017 eFestival of Words Best Fantasy Finalist! Azrael's a wingless angel, and if that wasn't bad enou...
Read More
Protector
Joanne Wadsworth
Eighteen-year-old Faith Stryker is prepared to leap out into the unknown world beyond her home shores of New Zealand to...
Read More
Searching (A Prequel to the Starlight Chronic...
C. S. Johnson
here is no surrendering your will without giving up your heart. Long before she took up the title o...
Read More
The Beginning - Edge of War (Prequel)
R. Malak
Short story. The Beginning: Edge of War tells the story of a soldier trying to keep his family safe...
Read More
Prince S
Anita Renaghan
Will she become king? In the mountain kingdom of Fontanasia, Avalon Hall is born a girl, but secretly raised as...
Read More
The Last Of The Navel Navigators
David Hailwood
Discovered in a swamp and raised by hillbillies, Jellybean 'Gator Bait' Skratcher leads a sheltered life, until he accid...
Read More
Shifting Aramoren
E.A. Shanniak
AND THE GODS OF CASTRE FOUGHT… From the sands of Castre, Aramoren shielded his eyes against the sun....
Read More
Cedric the Demonic Knight - Adult Fantasy Par...
Valerie Willis
Known for hunting the supernatural, no mortal man realizes Lord Cedric is one of Sorceress Morrighan’s abominations. Aft...
Read More
Out of the Shadows (Shadowlands Book 1)
Ashlee Nicole Bye
A page-turning YA adventure full of magic, mystery, humour and heart - perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Paula Wes...
Read More
Crooked Magic
N. R. Hairston
Rekia has one job. Get her client to safety before the Crass government execute him for being a spy. ...
Read More
The Witchling Apprentice
B. Kristin McMichael
Witches, potions, and magical spells—that all made sense, but men turning into animal-like monsters in the middle of the...
Read More
The Society of Imaginary Friends (Book 1 of T...
Kristen Pham
Belief is a powerful magic. Valerie Diaz has a power that she can't contain, and it's killing her. Bo...
Read More
Discoveries: Voyages of Fortune Book Zero (An...
Andrew Anzur Clement
January 1898 – A girl is playing in a ruined castle. She discovers a supernatural artifact. One entrusted to her by a no...
Read More
In the Shadow of the Styx
Annemarie Musawale
An unknown killer is responsible for the death of newly minted lovers; Phil and Lillian. One minute...
Read More
The Moonlight Pegasus
C. S. Johnson
Sapphira is a desert world with little plant life, where the people live in the shadows of gray sunlight, sickened by th...
Read More
Aisuru (Hakodate Hearts, Book 1)
Anma Natsu
Knowing she'll die young, Sakura keeps the world at a distance. But after meeting the yokai from her late guardian's fai...
Read More
Moonlight (A Celtic retelling of The Swan Pri...
Ann Hunter
One vow. One curse. One thousand moons. While Princess Aowyn's six brothers are favored by their father, Aowyn...
Read More
Triumph of a Teenage Werevulture
Emily Martha Sorensen
Against her will, Lisette's date is dragging her to a football game. But wait! What happens when the rival football te...
Read More
The Mysterious Soldier - Part I
Tina Silvens
Selunia hides her magical skills and disguises as a mere soldier of the Arid Kingdom in order to help Prince Soris. But...
Read More
Mother's Misfortune
Cordelia Castel
Candide Perrault believes that she is the most elegant in the Seven Kingdoms. To finance her high-society lifestyle, she...
Read More
The Dreaming Land I: The Challenge
E.P. Clark
Valya is a warrior. It is her strong will that holds the steppe, the freest, wildest, most war-like of the provinces of...
Read More
Alpha Moon (Silver Moon, #0.5)
Rebecca A. Rogers
First love. First kiss. First . . . werewolf bite? Five hundred...
Read More
Tales of The River Vine: The Stray
Jean Lee
Rural Wisconsin. Eight-year-old Millie loves to play make-believe with her new friend, a cat from the woods. But somethi...
Read More
Caitlin's Book of Shadows
Juli D. Revezzo
Though their fame became legend, a rumor cropped up about the Fulmer family: Something terrifying stalked Caitlin and he...
Read More